Since 1996, the SCJGF has awarded more than $1,000,000 in scholarships to South Carolina youth, enabling 156 students to attend South Carolina colleges and universities. Students must be residents of South Carolina and attend a college or university within their home state. The SCJGF is proud to partner with the Center for Scholarship Administration in Taylors, SC that conducts our Scholarship Program.

© Copyright 2023. South Carolina Junior Golf Foundation. All Rights Reserved.
Website & Hosting by BlueTone Media